Corporate Office

14 & 16, Phase 1
G.I.D.C. Estate, Vatva
Ahmedabad - 382445
Gujarat - India

Tel:
+91-79-2583 0112,
+91-79-2589 0687,
+91-79-2583 4323

Fax:
+91-79-25830129

Email:
plastics@prasadgroup.com

Mumbai

Sahayog Building
201, 'B' Wing, 2nd Floor
S.V. Road, Kandivali (West)
Mumbai - 400067
Maharashtra - India

Tel:
+91-22-28019300

Email:
mumbai-sales@prasadgroup.com

New Delhi

2nd Floor, 30 / 27 East Patel Nagar
B/h. Hotel Siddarth
New Delhi - 110008
New Delhi - India

Tel:
+91-11-32907842
+91-11-25860649

Email:
delhi@prasadgroup.com

Chennai

New No.17, Old No.22, 6th Street
Thiru Nagar, Vadapalani
Chennai - 600026
Tamil Nadu - India

Tel:
+91-44-23622230
+91-44-42801324

Email:
chennai@prasadgroup.com

Kolkatta

P-171/1, Cit Scheme
VII-M, Ultadanga
Kolkatta - 700054
West Bengal - India

Tel:
+91-33-40083149

Email:
kolkatta@prasadgroup.com

Vapi

B-204, Arambh Co-Op Housing Society Ltd.
Opp. TBZ Jewelers, Chikuwadi, Chala
Vapi - 396191
Gujarat - India

Tel:
+91-260-2460047

Email:
tejas@prasadgroup.com

Chandigarh

Plot No. 765
Industrial Area , Phase-II
Chandigarh - 160002
Chandigarh - India

Tel:
+91-172-5089528

Email:
chandigarh@prasadgroup.com

Bangalore

No. 548, 9th Main
M C Layout, Vijayanagar
Bangalore - 560040
Karnataka - India

Tel:
+91-80-23144760
+91-80-23144750

Email:
bangalore@prasadgroup.com

Hyderabad

H. No. 4-7-46/2A, Bapuji Nagar
Behind Bapuji Hospital, Nachram
Hyderabad - 500076
Telangana - India

Tel:
+91-40-40100831

Email:
hyderabad@prasadgroup.com

Pune

Swapna Nagari, A-6/103,
Talegaon Dabhade,
Pune - 410507
Maharashtra - India

Tel:
+91-9325401351

Email:
pune@prasadgroup.com

Indore

33, Telephone Nagar
Kanadia Road
Indore - 452001
Madhya Pradesh - India

Tel:
+91-731-2593060
+91-731-2593668

Email:
indore@prasadgroup.com